Wednesday, September 15, 2010

New Peace CD + DVD

EMI Classics is scheduled to release a Limited Edition Deluxe Peace CD + DVD. This would make an awesome Christmas gift!!! *hint, hint*   :)  The release dates are:

      Japan - November 1, 2010
      UK - November 22, 2010
      USA - December 7, 2010

CD - the original 13 songs from Peace + 5 bonus tracks -
       1.  Lullabye (Good Night, My Angel) written by Billy Joel
       2.  Going Home (Video Version)
       3.  Eternal Light
       4.  Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
       5.  Silent Night

       1.  Time  (currently on YouTube)
       2.  Deep Peace  (currently on YouTube)
       3.  Lullabye  (new one currently on YouTube)
       4.  Going Home (may be new since Libera says 3 will be new)
       5.  Libera (may be new since Libera says 3 will be new)
       6.  Other off-shot  ???
       7.  EPK (Electronic Press Kit) Promotional Video

18-month desk calendar for January 2011-June 2012  (Love this!)

Fold-out Libera poster

A behind-the-scenes featurette  (Would this have anything to do with the cameras seen at each US concert?)

To pre-order, may I suggest you first try going through Libera's shopping site As I understand it, they get a commission from the sale when you go through their site.

It is also available for PRE-ORDER on the HMV Japan site. Click on "English" in the upper right hand corner if you need a translation -

or at the Space 1999 Records Italian site -

1 comment:

  1. These are one of the best music one can hear available in the market. On the eve of the Christmas these CD/DVD will have a good effect on the mind and the soul. This will naturally have a good impact on the users.