Friday, January 24, 2014

New Header Picture!

Hey, Libera fans! Do you like my new header picture of Libera? It's the boys with Jay Leno and Judd Apatow after their appearance on "The Tonight Show With Jay Leno" on US TV! Yes, I had to pay for the picture, but it's worth it, don't you think? :D

The boys pictured on the left are Marc Alvares, Ben Fairman, Alex Montoro, Alessandro Mackinnon-Botti, Ciaran Bradbury-Hickey, Lucas Wood, Kavana Crossley, Dylan Duffy, Anthony Blake, Sam Wiggin, Jude Collins, Cassius O'Connell-White, Eoghan McCarthy.

The boys pictured on the right are Tom Delgado-Little, Matthew Madine, Henry Barrington (back), Michael Menezes (middle), Gabe Collins (front), Isaac London, Kuba Niedermaier-Reed, Matthew Jansen, Alex Gula. Josh Madine is in the back right behind the keyboard.

They did such a great job singing, so I want to remember their accomplishment for awhile. :)

No comments:

Post a Comment