Thursday, October 7, 2010

Libera Featured on a New CD

EMI is releasing a 2-disc CD called "Choirboys From Heaven."  With that name, how could they NOT feature songs from Libera?!  lol  There are 46 songs on the 2 discs, and 8 songs are from Libera.  They are all older versions of the songs, but every bit of extra exposure for Libera only helps.

1.  You Were There    Solo: Tom Cully

2.  Mother of God

3.  Secret     Solo: Josh Madine

4.  Ave Maria     Solo: Tom Cully

5.  Bach: Air on the G String     Solos: Tom Cully, Ed Day, Josh Madine & Liam Connery

6.  Prayer     Solos: Michael Horncastle & Callum Payne

7.  Be Still My Soul

8.  Going Home     Solos: Michael Horncastle & Tom Cully

Available in the UK on October 11, 2010 and is 8.99 GBP on

Available in the US on November 9, 2010 and is $16.98 on

No comments:

Post a Comment