Saturday, March 12, 2011

Song List for "Miracle of Life" Mini Album

CD Japan and HMV Japan are now showing the song list for the new "Miracle of Life" mini album. You can view it here. Thank you to paopao for the info.

1. Song of Life
2. You Were There
3. Far Away (Michael Horncastle)
4. Salva Me
5. Sanctus
6. Eternal Light
7. I Am the Day
8. Gaelic Blessing (Deep Peace)

The "Madonna Verde" soundtrack album song list is out also. You can view it here. Thank you to Fan de LoK for the info.

1 comment:

  1. much thanks to you and paopao.
    kindly allow me to get this info about mini album to my blog. thank you again! :)